menu

Finance

المالية والخدمات المهنية

نحن نعمل مع الشركات والحكومات والمؤسسات المالية والمنظمات، والعلامات التجارية والأفراد لتحديد وتعزيز العوامل التي تجعل كل منها جهة متميزة أمام جماهيرها المستهدفة، وهذا صميم ما نقوم به لعملائنا. نحن على دراية بكيفية إنشاء رسائل مميزة واستخدامها عبر مجموعة من المنصات الديناميكية لترجمة أفكار الحملة إلى نتائج تجارية قوية. نحن ربط عملائنا مع شخصيات مؤثرة لإنشاء محادثات تقدم لهم أثراً ملموساً، مرة بعد مرة. ونحن نعرف كيفية الإبقاء على الرسالة فعالة ومتجددة وذات صلة.

Government

الشؤون الحكومية والعامة

سواء كان الهدف مساعدة الهيئات الحكومية في الحصول على دعم في قضية أو إدارة السمعة أوالتعامل مع مشكلة أو إبقاء جمهورهم على اطلاع فإننا نستطيع ربط هذه المؤسسات مع جمهورها المستهدف لإنشاء حل وتغيير أسلوب حياتنا نحو الأفضل، وعلى صعيد الاقصاد والسياسة فإن هذا المشهد في تطور مستمر. ولقد قدمنا مشورتنا لنصرة أجندات سياسية ودبلوماسية والشتجيع على الاستثمار الأجنبي وتجديد صورة الوجهة.

Sport

الرياضة والترفيه

الرياضة والترفيه قطاعان هائلان يمتلكان قوة المشاعر والإحساس القادرة على توحيد الناس حول العالم. لذلك فإن المزايا الواعدة التي يمكن جنيها من الاتصال الفعال هائلة أيضاً. نحن فخورون بعملنا مع أكبر العلامات التجارية في هذين القطاعين من خلال تقديم عمل يتمتع بعمق الفهم والابتكار وله تأثير إيجابي.

Technology

التقنية والاتصالات والإعلام

تعمل شركات التقنية في بيئة معقدة عالمياً وبتكلفة مرتفعة وبتنافسية عالية وزيادة من قبل الجهات التنظيمية. أسواق أعمال التقنية متماسكة في حين نجد الأسواق الاستهلاكية مثل الإعلام والاتصالات تتوسع. ونحن نساعد عملائنا على اعتماد التوسيع والانتشار والتبشير ومشاركة جماهيرهم في كل قطاع من قطاعات الابتكار.

Health1

الصحة والعافية

رغم أنه قطاع شديد التنظيم إلا أن زيادة عدد الجهات المعنية وأصحاب المصلحة يجعل فعاليات هذا القطاع تحتاج إلى مزيد من التدقيق من جانب الأخلاق والبحوث والتطوير وكفاءة الدواء ووصوله إلى الأسواق وتسعيره. وبالمقابل فإن التأكيد على السمعة وقضايا الإدارة أساسية لنجاح عمل المؤسسات والعلامات التجارية في الرعاية الصحية، حيث أنها تتيح للمرضى إمكانية سرد قصصهم القوية لتحسين الفهم والوعي والابتكار في هذا القطاع. ونحن نؤدي ذلك بنجاح لبعض أشهر العلامات التجارية في العالم.

Brand-Marketing

تسويق العلامة التجارية

أصبح المستهلكون أكثر حذراً ضمن أجواء المناخ الاقتصادي غير المستقر اليوم، لذلك فمن الأهمية بمكان أن يتمكن العميل من البروز ضمن هذه السوق المزدحمة. نحن نساعد عملاءنا المتوجهين للمستهلكين في تطوير الاتصال المقنع الذي يشجع المستهلكين على التفاعل مع مختلف نقاط التواصل ومزج ذلك حنكة الشخصيات المؤثرة ورواية القصص البديعة.

Energy

الطاقة

يواجه قطاع الطاقة إشكالات بيئية ومالية واقتصادية وسياسية، لذلك فإن فهم القطاع والدراية به أمر أساسي لتثقيف الجمهور والتأثير عليه، لأن هذا الجمهور له تأثير كبير على استراتيجية عمل عملائنا. نحن نعمل مع العديد من شركات الطاقة الرائدة عالمياً وشركات صناعية ونقدم لها الريادة الفكرية الحيوية للاتصال وحماية السمعة والترويج لها والمساعدة في ضمان مستويات تشغيل الحقول.

Infrastructure

البنية التحتية

بعض من أضخم المشاريع الطموحة في البنى التحتية حول العالم يجري تنفيذها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، ونحن نساعد على توليد الاهتمام بهذه المشاريع، ويساعد فهمنا لهذه المشاريع في جذب التركيبة الصحيحة من المستثمرين والمشترين والمزودين.

Real-Estate

العقارات

بعض من أضخم المشاريع الطموحة في العقارات حول العالم يجري تنفيذها في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، ونحن نساعد على توليد الاهتمام بهذه المشاريع، ويساعد فهمنا لهذه المشاريع في جذب التركيبة الصحيحة من المستثمرين والمشترين والمزودين.

menu

Finance

Financial + professional services

Financial and professional service providers require increasingly sophisticated communications with a multitude of stakeholders given the uncertain economic climate, increasingly discerning and cautious consumers and ever more stringent regulation.  Specialist knowledge combined with a genuine understanding of the audience and media is arguably more crucial in this sector than any other, and we work with some of the biggest names around.

Government

Government + public affairs

Whether it’s helping government organisations gain support for an issue, manage reputation, deal with a crisis or simply keep their public informed, we connect these organisations with their relevant audiences to create solutions and change the way we live for the better – and in an economic and political landscape that is continually evolving.  We’ve advised on championing political and diplomatic agendas, promoting foreign investment and revamping a destination’s image.

Sport

Sport + entertainment

Sport and entertainment are massive industries with the emotional power to unite people all over the world.  As such, the potential benefits to be reaped through effective communication are equally massive.  We are proud to have worked with some of the biggest names in these industries, delivering breakthrough insight and innovative, groundbreaking work with a positive impact.

Technology

Technology, telecommunications + media

Technology companies operate in an increasingly complex global environment, with higher costs, greater competition and more regulation. Business technology markets are consolidating, while consumer markets such as media and telecommunications are colliding and expanding.  We help our clients embrace disruption, evangelise influences and engage audiences in every segment of innovation.

Health1

Health + wellness

Although already a highly regulated industry, a burgeoning number of  stakeholders are nevertheless putting all aspects of industry activity under even greater scrutiny –  from ethics, R+D and drug-efficacy through to marketing and pricing.  Consequently, assured reputation and issues management is critical to operational success for healthcare organisations and brands, as is applying patient insight to tell powerful stories to improve understanding and access to innovation in healthcare. And we do this for some of the world’s most known healthcare companies.

Brand-Marketing

Brand marketing

Consumers are becoming increasingly discerning and cautious in today’s uncertain economic climate so it is vital to stand out in a crowded market place.  We help our consumer clients develop compelling communications to drive consumer engagement across different touch points and blend influencer-rich foresight with creative storytelling.

Energy

Energy

The energy sector faces complex environmental, financial, economic and political issues so sector knowledge is critical to influencing and educating the audiences who impact our clients’ business strategies most.  We work with many of the world’s leading energy and industrial corporations – communicating vital thought leadership, promoting and protecting reputations, and helping ensure level playing fields.

Infrastructure

Infrastructure

Some of the largest and most ambitious construction projects in the world are being undertaken in the Middle East and we help generate interest in and understanding of such projects, helping to attract the right mix of investors, buyers and suppliers.

Real-Estate

Real estate

Some of the largest and most ambitious real estate projects in the world are being undertaken in the Middle East and we help generate interest in, and understanding of, such projects, helping to attract the right mix of investors, buyers and suppliers.